too bloody much – please stop now

the perve search to end all perve searches and a concept with which i will not be asociated. some ubersicko has just searched for me with the two scariest words i know ‘paul tergeist’.

ack ack ack

9 responses to “too bloody much – please stop now

  1. Ack stop giving him so much power!

    Hoy! paul… yoo hoo…

    BOO!

    See simple…

  2. Obviously some woman stalking me again. Damn all supermodels. They fly you to the south of France, ply you with wine and cheese and think you are their bloody sex toy! I’m tired of it I tell ya!

  3. Although… when I was younger, I remember this one girl….Bidet Bardot was her name. A real sex engine. Spent most of her time revved over the red line and she liked my hand on her throttle. Ahhh, the carefree days of my youth!! Or did I dream it?

  4. Hoy! paul… yoo hoo…
    BOO!
    Ms. Sparkle

    Put a sock in it, you old trout

    ‘HI’ Ms. Sparkle! Nice day, innit? :waves: 🙂

  5. Damn, I thought I erased that first line! :-O

  6. “Put a sock in it, you old trout”

    Paul is talking to himself again*sigh* and getting very forgetful.
    Thank you for the “nice day” sentiment however, we have gale force winds causing structural damage. Luckily my Zimmer frame (been a structure) has remained unscathed.
    Thank you 😉

  7. “Paul is talking to himself again*sigh* and getting very forgetful.”
    -Ms. Sparkle

    I hate it when that happens.

    “Thank you for the “nice day” sentiment however, we have gale force winds causing structural damage. Luckily my Zimmer frame (been a structure) has remained unscathed.”
    -Ms. Sparkle

    You are welcome. I certainly hope your Zimmer frame doesn’t become scathed. I hate it when THAT happens too.

Leave a Reply

