perverts alive – weird searches cont.

some weirdo used the single word ‘shiremoor’ to violate the integrity of this sacred place.

you know who you are and your isp (palmersville.com?) should be ashamed. i am coastal and write for coastal people – the marden estate was good enough for my parents and it’ll remain good enough for me.

10 responses to “perverts alive – weird searches cont.

  1. Welcome Back SW!

  2. shocking isn’t it!!! what kind of person would do that, sparkly one?

  3. I don’t look up Shiremoor? I know where it is, It’s coastal and next to Earsdon.

  4. I want so much to be sympathetic but haven’t a clue what the problem is. Nevertheless I shall back you 100% in your fight against Shiremoorism.

  5. “Nevertheless I shall back you 100% in your fight against Shiremoorism”
    Noo I am from Shiremoor – there is no ‘ism’

  6. violet – i thank you for your concern, but with respect, the fact is that people who aren’t coastal don’t know the oppression people of coastness have to suffer on a day to day basis. people can come along and (without mentioning any names) say that shiremoor is coastal and we are all the same movement and why can’t we all get along, but these metro-positives as they dub themselves are part of the problem. they’ll be telling us what end of our egg to open next.
    i shall stop now as i appear to be veering towards satire.

  7. i shall stop now as i appear to be veering towards satire.
    -SW

    Trust me, you aren’t.

  8. Really nice site you have here. I’ve been reading for a while but this post made me want to say 2 thumbs up. Keep up the great work

Leave a Reply

